Student Guidelines

The proposed dates for Vancouver 2L summer 2018 recruitment are:

  • Wed, Sept 6, 2017 – application deadline
  • Tues, Oct 3, 2017 – ITC (Intention to Call) emails can be sent, from 8am PST on Oct 3 to 8pm PST on Wed, Oct 4
  • Thurs, Oct 5, 2017 – Interview Call Day at 8am PST
  • Mon, Oct 16, 2017 to Wed, Oct 18, 2017 – Interview Week
  • Thurs, Oct 19, 2017 – Job Offer Call Day at 8am PST

The proposed dates for the 2018-2019 articling recruitment are:

  • Fri, June 30, 2017 – application deadline
  • Wed, July 12, 2017 – ITC (Intention to Call) emails can be sent, from 8am PST on July 12 to 8pm PST on Thurs, July 13
  • Fri, July 14, 2017 – Interview Call Day at 8am PST
  • Mon, Aug 14, 2017 to Wed, Aug 16, 2017 – Interview Week
  • Thurs, Aug 17, 2017 – Job Offer Call Day at 8am PST
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 – Law Society of BC Job Offer Date at 8am (Law Society Rule 2-31)

Faculty of Law Career Services Office

UBC

Please make use of the following suggested link:

Peter A. Allard School of Law Career Services Office

UVIC

Please make use of the following suggested link:

University of Victoria Faculty of Law

TRU

Please make use of the following suggested link:

Thompson Rivers University Faculty of Law